Personnes ressources - Cycles 1 et 2

Elèves BEP :

  • Jeanne Guillaume (jeanne.guillaume [at] fr.educanet2.ch)

Arrondissement 1 :

 

Arrondissement 2 :

  • Courtepin : Dominique Perret (dominique.perret [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Fribourg-Jura : Jacques Spielmann (jacques.spielmann [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Le Mouret : Amaury Waeber (amaury.waeber [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Marly Cité : Marjorie Dodane (marjorie.dodane [at] fr.educanet2.ch)

Arrondissement 3 :

  • Corminboeuf : Claude Dessarzin (claude.dessarzin [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Fribourg-Villa Thérèse : Laura Sulmoni (laura.sulmoni [at] fr.educanet2.ch)

Arrondissement 4 :

  • Corserey - Noréaz - Ponthaux - Prez-vers-Noréaz : Christelle Genoud (christelle.genoud [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Gibloux : Floriane Pellaton (floriane.pellaton [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Hauterive : Eric Zumwald (eric.zumwald [at] fr.educanet2.ch)

Arrondissement 5 :

  • ACER : Aline Sudan (aline.sudan2 [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Siviriez : Charlotte Rey (charlotte.rey [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Ursy-Montet : Chantal Blanc (chantal.blanc [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • La Folliaz - Villaz-St-Pierre : Samuel Lämmler (samuel.laemmler [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Villorsonnens : Meryl Nussbaumer (meryl.nussbaumer [at] fr.educanet2.ch)

Arrondissement 6 :

  • Echarlens - Marsens - Sorens : Christophe Daniel (christophe.daniel [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Riaz : Michèle Ryf (michele.ryf [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Sâles-Vaulruz : Mélanie Waeber (melanie.waeber [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Vuadens : Hervé Jaquet (herve.jaquet [at] fr.educanet2.ch)

Arrondissement 7 :

  • Broc - Botterens : Christel Sudan (christel.sudan [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Bulle - La Tour-de-Trême : Serge Gobet (serge.gobet [at] fr.educanet2.ch)
  • Bas-Intyamon - Grandvillard - Haut Intyamon : Luna Imhof (luna.imhof [at] fr.educanet2.ch

Arrondissement 8 :

  • Bossonnens : Damien Deschenaux (damien.deschenaux [at] fr.educanet2.ch)