Mitglieder

Schuljahr 2020/21

  • Balsiger von Gunten Kathrine, Präsidentin und Fachdidaktikerin, BalsigerVon GuntK [at] edufr.ch
  • Stephanie Raemy (DOSF), stephanie.raemy [at] fr.educanet2.ch
  • Anita Renaud (OSRM), anita.renaud [at] fr.educanet2.ch
  • Beatrice Wälti-Fasel (OSG), beatrice.waelti [at] fr.educanet2.ch
  • Jrene Pfister (OSK), jrene.pfister [at] fr.educanet2.ch
  • Christina Bürgisser (OSP), christina.buergisser [at] fr.educanet2.ch
  • Jolanda Neuhaus (OST), jolanda.neuhaus [at] fr.educanet2.ch
  • Christine Aeberhard (OSW), christine.aeberhard [at] fr.educanet2.ch
  • Doris Zosso (OSD), doris.zosso [at] fr.educanet2.ch